Nuuksio Reindeer Park is open only by reservation

Nuuksio Reindeer Park and the White Reindeer Teepee restaurant are located in a private area in the middle of the National Park and are open on request. Please book your visit in advance. Enquiries: info@NuuksioReindeerPark.fi

 

Opening hours on​​​ Christmas season 2018-2019:

The Reindeer Park is open for public as follows:

Sat 15.12.2018,  12pm-3pm – Santa Claus on site
Sun 16.12.2018, 12pm-3pm – Santa Claus on site
Sat 22.12.2018,  12pm-3pm – Santa Claus on site
Sun 23.12.2018, 12pm-3pm – Santa Claus on site
Wed 26.12.2018, 12pm-3pm
Sat 29.12.2018,   12pm-3pm
Sun 30.12.2018,  12pm-3pm
Tue 1.1.2019, 12pm-3pm
Sat 5.1.2019,  12pm-3pm
Sun 6.1.2019, 12pm-3pm

Entrance: 25 € adult, 10 € child (4-12 y.), 60 € family (2 adults + 2 children)

Prices include lichen for reindeer, warm glogg and gingerbreads by the campfire in the atmospheric "kota" (teepee). Meet Santa Claus on the first two weekends before Christmas Eve. Souvenirs available purchase.

No prior notice needed except for larger groups. Credit card payments preferred.
There is a private car park in the area. NB! Dogs are not allowed at the park.